want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect baccusDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect kingljDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect victorDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect gintoki
Go Dating Now 123vinicius321

123vinicius321

24, male, single

Mogi Guacu, Brazil

want a relationship

I’m fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I’m lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect smailDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect redenDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect joseDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect teru