personality... serious

Dating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect victorDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect joseDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect kingljDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect thirdy
Go Dating Now vagelis83

vagelis83

38, male, single

AgioS DimitrioS, Greece

Hello

Hello.My name is vagelis and i am from Greece. I Live in a small island(salamina) near piraeus port. Now I am in Santorini(greek island)working as a cook in a hotel. I am very romantic, kind, caring, loyal and litle shy person. I enjoy Sunsets, nature, long walks, Ocean breezes, and the way air smells after it rains. I like to cook(of course), read books, listen to music, play video games, animals, japanese anime, hang out with friends and family, photography.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect smailDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect addissaDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect danilDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jeffjeffjohn