personality... creative

Dating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect baccusDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect kimDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect ak112
Default Male Profile


59, male, single

Montezuma, United States

i cant wait to be with the right woman for me .

i am looking for that special someone who is truthful because iam very up front person i am also looking for a long term relationship with a woman who likes to travel who can enjoy the good things life has given me.I am an extremely confident human being and enjoy living live to the fullest. people say that I am funny, clever and honestly.I love to have fun and laugh. I really enjoy making other people laugh. If you are uncomfortable with hanging out with the life of the party.enjoy hanging out with friends, dinner parties, attending my kids sporting events and staying at home watching movies or a game. I can however cut it loose if that is the decision for the night!!!!! I also enjoy attending Twins, Vikings, and Wild games. Actually, any and all sporting events are on my to do list. I have the ability to adapt to the needs and wants of my mate. I am looking for a woman with a good sense of humor, doesn't take them self too seriously and wants nothing to do with drama. I love to talk and listen. In fact, I really love to talk and listen at home on the couch, over coffee at a favorite restaraunt, out for a drive in the country, or when the need or want presents itself. Sure, there are times to be quiet, and I'll learn when you just want to be with yourself and you will learn the same of me.think life is to be enjoyed. I love to take cruises in the winter and ride cycle to Sturgis in the summer. I also love weekend cycle trips to anywhere that you can stay a night or two and just visit a place you've never been. I like to walk the dogs at night, i love swimming , check out small towns I've never been to, sit by the glow of the firepit in the dark, a long bicycle ride that ends at the Dairy Queen for Blizzards, and to crown it all i love cooking. etc., etc., etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


25, female, single

Algonquin, United States

I don't know what to say hi for now~!

I'm a fun-loving, hardworking girl. I love to play sports, I love sweets and I love people! I believe in positive vibes and love. I like making people happy, I like knowing what makes a person tick. I find human beings to be absolutely fascinating~! Don't you? I like writing poetry, songs, and I love to dance. Salsa, waltz, etc, etc. I used to do ballet growing up, but I quit. I play piano and violin and I love singing. History is my favorite subject and I can rave about it for hours. I tend to be the eccentric and bluntly honest type. Don't get offended, okay? I lack a filter! I'm a movie buff, history and music buff. I love books...To be honest, what I love outweighs what I hate. I'm pretty outgoing and not the type to judge. The weirder the better!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect danilDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect redenDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect ahmed