intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect dikaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect kimDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect adang12
Default Male Profile

gawall

54, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

"Strangers are friends waiting to be made."

I'm a man with a good sense of humor, a friend who knows your mistake and don't judge you, but who helps you to survive the worst, lift you when you are down, wipe your tears when no one can, gives you a shoulder to cry on, when you need one. A friend always tells the truth when I'm wrong or right, if I'm lost, a friend knows how to retrieve me. Friend can bear my insult that I'm not aware off.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect redenDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect danilDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect mebigone4u